Live Train Status

11071 Kamayani Expres Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11071 for today
  2. There are 42 intermediate stations between LOKMANYATILAK T and VARANASI JN
  3. The train has departed THANSIT
  4. The train will reach VARANASI JN by 19:25
Please Select Day

11071 Kamayani Expres Details

Name of the trainKamayani Expres
Train Number11071
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Total Distance Covered1645 Km
Travel Time30:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops42
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:25

11071 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11071 Kamayani Expres in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11071 Kamayani Expres

11071 Kamayani Expres Train Schedule and Time Table

11071 Kamayani Expres is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to VARANASI JN (BSB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.