Live Train Status

11062 Dbg Ltt Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11062 for today
  2. There are 39 intermediate stations between DARBHANGA JN and LOKMANYATILAK T
  3. The train has departed KISHANPUR
  4. The train will reach LOKMANYATILAK T by 03:40
Please Select Day

11062 Dbg Ltt Express Details

Name of the trainDbg Ltt Express
Train Number11062
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Destination StationLOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
Total Distance Covered1883 Km
Travel Time38:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops39
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:40

11062 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11062 Dbg Ltt Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11062 Dbg Ltt Express

11062 Dbg Ltt Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11062 Dbg Ltt Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.