Live Train Status

11060 Cpr Ltt Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11060 for 2 days ago
  2. There are 23 intermediate stations between CHHAPRA and LOKMANYATILAK T
  3. The train has been terminated at LOKMANYATILAK T
Please Select Day

11060 Cpr Ltt Express Details

Name of the trainCpr Ltt Express
Train Number11060
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationCHHAPRA (CPR)
Destination StationLOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
Total Distance Covered1771 Km
Travel Time35:0 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination16:15

11060 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11060 Cpr Ltt Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11060 Cpr Ltt Express

11060 Cpr Ltt Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11060 Cpr Ltt Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHAPRA (CPR) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.