Live Train Status

11059 Chhapra Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11059 for yesterday
  2. There are 23 intermediate stations between LOKMANYATILAK T and CHHAPRA
  3. The train has departed JANGHAI JN
  4. The train will reach CHHAPRA by 21:07
Please Select Day

11059 Chhapra Express Details

Name of the trainChhapra Express
Train Number11059
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationCHHAPRA (CPR)
Total Distance Covered1772 Km
Travel Time34:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops23
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:05

11059 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11059 Chhapra Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11059 Chhapra Express

11059 Chhapra Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11059 Chhapra Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to CHHAPRA (CPR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.