Live Train Status

11055 Godan Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11055 for yesterday
  2. There are 21 intermediate stations between LOKMANYATILAK T and GORAKHPUR JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from LOKMANYATILAK T to GORAKHPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from LOKMANYATILAK T to GORAKHPUR JN.

11055 Godan Express Details

Name of the trainGodan Express
Train Number11055
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationGORAKHPUR JN (GKP)
Total Distance Covered1732 Km
Travel Time33:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops21
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station10:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:20

11055 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11055 Godan Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11055 Godan Express

11055 Godan Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11055 Godan Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT) to GORAKHPUR JN (GKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.