Live Train Status

11049 Adi-kop Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11049 for 6 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 17 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and C SHAHUMHARAJ T
  4. The train has been cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to C SHAHUMHARAJ T
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AHMEDABAD JN to C SHAHUMHARAJ T.

11049 Adi-kop Express Details

Name of the trainAdi-kop Express
Train Number11049
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationC SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP)
Total Distance Covered949 Km
Travel Time20:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops17
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station19:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination15:25

11049 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11049 Adi-kop Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11049 Adi-kop Express

11049 Adi-kop Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11049 Adi-kop Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ADI-KOP EXPRESS, 11049.