Live Train Status

11049 Adi Kop Sf Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11049 for 2 days ago
  2. The train has been terminated at Rukadi (RKD).
Please Select Day

11049 Adi Kop Sf Exp Details

Name of the trainAdi Kop Sf Exp
Train Number11049
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI - Ahmedabad)
Destination StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered961 Km
Travel Time18:25 hrs

11049 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11049 Adi Kop Sf Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11049 Adi Kop Sf Exp

11049 Adi Kop Sf Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11049 Adi Kop Sf Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ADI KOP SF EXP, 11049.