Live Train Status

11046 Dikshabhumi Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11046 for tomorrow
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

11046 Dikshabhumi Exp Details

Name of the trainDikshabhumi Exp
Train Number11046
Source StationDHANBAD JN (DHN - Dhanbad Jn)
Destination StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered2584 Km
Travel Time50:20 hrs

11046 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11046 Dikshabhumi Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11046 Dikshabhumi Exp

11046 Dikshabhumi Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11046 Dikshabhumi Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DHANBAD JN (DHN) to C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in DIKSHABHUMI EXP, 11046.