Live Train Status

11042 Mas-csmt Mumbai Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11042 for today
  2. There are 32 intermediate stations between CHENNAI CENTRAL and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train has departed ARAKKONAM JN
  4. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 13:35
Please Select Day

11042 Mas-csmt Mumbai Express Details

Name of the trainMas-csmt Mumbai Express
Train Number11042
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered1290 Km
Travel Time25:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops32
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station12:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:35

11042 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11042 Mas-csmt Mumbai Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11042 Mas-csmt Mumbai Express

11042 Mas-csmt Mumbai Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11042 Mas-csmt Mumbai Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHENNAI CENTRAL (MAS) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.