Live Train Status

11040 Maharashtra Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11040 for today
  2. There are 58 intermediate stations between GONDIA JN and C SHAHUMHARAJ T
  3. The train has departed BADNERA JN
  4. The train will reach C SHAHUMHARAJ T by 13:05
Please Select Day

11040 Maharashtra Exp Details

Name of the trainMaharashtra Exp
Train Number11040
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationGONDIA JN (G)
Destination StationC SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP)
Total Distance Covered1348 Km
Travel Time28:55 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops58
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station08:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination13:05

11040 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11040 Maharashtra Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11040 Maharashtra Exp

11040 Maharashtra Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11040 Maharashtra Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GONDIA JN (G) to C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.