Live Train Status

11039 Maharashtra Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11039 for today
  2. There are 59 intermediate stations between C SHAHUMHARAJ T and GONDIA JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from C SHAHUMHARAJ T to GONDIA JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from C SHAHUMHARAJ T to GONDIA JN.

11039 Maharashtra Exp Details

Name of the trainMaharashtra Exp
Train Number11039
Type of the TrainMEX
Destination StationGONDIA JN (G)
Total Distance Covered1348 Km
Travel Time28:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops59
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station15:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:20

11039 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11039 Maharashtra Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11039 Maharashtra Exp

11039 Maharashtra Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11039 Maharashtra Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from C SHAHUMHARAJ T (KOP) to GONDIA JN (G). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.