Live Train Status

11029 Koyna Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11029 for today
  2. The train has been terminated at C Shahu Maharaj Term (KOP).
Please Select Day

11029 Koyna Express Details

Name of the trainKoyna Express
Train Number11029
Destination StationC SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP - Kolhapur)
Total Distance Covered516 Km
Travel Time11:25 hrs

11029 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11029 Koyna Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11029 Koyna Express

11029 Koyna Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11029 Koyna Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to C SHAHU MAHARAJ TERM (KOP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in KOYNA EXPRESS, 11029.