Live Train Status

11020 Konark Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11020 for yesterday
  2. The train has departed Pithapuram (PAP).
  3. The distance covered till now is 583 kms.
Please Select Day

11020 Konark Special Details

Name of the trainKonark Special
Train Number11020
Source StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Total Distance Covered1929 Km
Travel Time36:40 hrs

11020 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11020 Konark Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11020 Konark Special

11020 Konark Special Train Schedule and Time Table

11020 Konark Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUBANESWAR (BBS) to CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in Konark Special , 11020.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.