Live Train Status

11019 Konark Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11019 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

11019 Konark Express Details

Name of the trainKonark Express
Train Number11019
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Total Distance Covered1930 Km
Travel Time33:20 hrs

11019 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11019 Konark Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11019 Konark Express

11019 Konark Express Train Schedule and Time Table

11019 Konark Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in KONARK EXPRESS, 11019.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.