Live Train Status

11016 Kushinagar Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11016 for today
  2. There are 45 intermediate stations between GORAKHPUR JN and LOKMANYATILAK T
  3. The train has departed ORWARA
  4. The train will reach LOKMANYATILAK T by 04:20
Please Select Day

11016 Kushinagar Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Kushinagar Exp
  2. Train number: 11016
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 1687 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 45
  7. The train departs GORAKHPUR JN at 19:00 Day 1 and arrives LOKMANYATILAK T at 04:20 Day 3

11016 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11016 Kushinagar Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11016 Kushinagar Exp

11016 Kushinagar Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11016 Kushinagar Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from GORAKHPUR JN (GKP) to LOKMANYATILAK T (LTT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.