Live Train Status

11009 Sinhagad Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11009 for today
  2. The train has departed Karjat (KJT).
  3. The distance covered till now is 100 kms.
Please Select Day

11009 Sinhagad Exp Details

Name of the trainSinhagad Exp
Train Number11009
Destination StationPUNE JN (PUNE - Pune)
Total Distance Covered192 Km
Travel Time4:0 hrs

11009 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11009 Sinhagad Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11009 Sinhagad Exp

11009 Sinhagad Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11009 Sinhagad Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to PUNE JN (PUNE). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SINHAGAD EXP, 11009.