Live Train Status

11006 Chalukya Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11006 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

11006 Chalukya Exp Details

Name of the trainChalukya Exp
Train Number11006
Source StationPUDUCHERRY (PDY - Puducherry)
Destination StationMUMBAI DADAR CENTRAL (DR - Mumbai)
Total Distance Covered1638 Km
Travel Time32:10 hrs

11006 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11006 Chalukya Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11006 Chalukya Exp

11006 Chalukya Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11006 Chalukya Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from PUDUCHERRY (PDY) to MUMBAI DADAR CENTRAL (DR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in CHALUKYA EXP, 11006.