Live Train Status

11005 Puducherry Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 11005 for 2 days ago
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train has departed Chinna Babu Samudram (CBU).
  4. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
Please Select Day

11005 Puducherry Exp Details

Name of the trainPuducherry Exp
Train Number11005
Source StationMUMBAI DADAR CENTRAL (DR - Mumbai)
Destination StationPUDUCHERRY (PDY - Puducherry)
Total Distance Covered1642 Km
Travel Time33:45 hrs

11005 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 11005 Puducherry Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 11005 Puducherry Exp

11005 Puducherry Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

11005 Puducherry Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MUMBAI DADAR CENTRAL (DR) to PUDUCHERRY (PDY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in PUDUCHERRY EXP, 11005.