Live Train Status

10112 Konkan Kanya Exp Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 10112 for today
  2. There are 18 intermediate stations between MADGAON and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train is yet to start
  4. The train will reach C SHIVAJI MAH T by 05:50
Please Select Day

10112 Konkan Kanya Exp Details

  1. Name of the train: Konkan Kanya Exp
  2. Train number: 10112
  3. Type of the train: MEX
  4. Train runs from: MADGAON (MAO) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
  5. Total distance travelled by the train: 603 Km
  6. Number of stations where the train halts: 18
  7. The train departs MADGAON at 18:00 Day 1 and arrives C SHIVAJI MAH T at 05:50 Day 2

10112 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 10112 Konkan Kanya Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 10112 Konkan Kanya Exp

10112 Konkan Kanya Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

10112 Konkan Kanya Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from MADGAON (MAO) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.