Live Train Status

10111 Konkan Kanya Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 10111 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

10111 Konkan Kanya Exp Details

Name of the trainKonkan Kanya Exp
Train Number10111
Destination StationGOA MADGAON (MAO - Goa)
Total Distance Covered581 Km
Travel Time13:5 hrs

10111 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 10111 Konkan Kanya Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 10111 Konkan Kanya Exp

10111 Konkan Kanya Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

10111 Konkan Kanya Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to GOA MADGAON (MAO). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in KONKAN KANYA EXP, 10111.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.