Live Train Status

10104 Mandovi Express Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 10104 for today
  2. There are 18 intermediate stations between MADGAON and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train has been cancelled from MADGAON to C SHIVAJI MAH T
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from MADGAON to C SHIVAJI MAH T.

10104 Mandovi Express Details

Name of the trainMandovi Express
Train Number10104
Type of the TrainMEX
Source StationMADGAON (MAO)
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered603 Km
Travel Time12:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops18
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination21:40

10104 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 10104 Mandovi Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 10104 Mandovi Express

10104 Mandovi Express Train Schedule and Time Table

10104 Mandovi Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from MADGAON (MAO) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.