Live Train Status

10103 Mandovi Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 10103 for today
  2. The train has departed Thivim (THVM).
  3. The distance covered till now is 534 kms.
Please Select Day

10103 Mandovi Express Details

Name of the trainMandovi Express
Train Number10103
Destination StationGOA MADGAON (MAO - Goa)
Total Distance Covered581 Km
Travel Time14:35 hrs

10103 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 10103 Mandovi Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 10103 Mandovi Express

10103 Mandovi Express Train Schedule and Time Table

10103 Mandovi Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from CHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI MAHARAJ TERMINUS (CSMT) to GOA MADGAON (MAO). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in MANDOVI EXPRESS, 10103.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.