Live Train Status

09168 Sabarmati Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

Please Select Day

    09168 Sabarmati Special Details

    Name of the trainSabarmati Special
    Train Number09168
    Type of the TrainMSPC
    Source StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
    Destination StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
    Total Distance Covered1585 Km
    Travel Time36:55 hrs
    Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops54
    Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:30
    Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:25

    09168 Running Status Live

    Get the live and current running status of 09168 Sabarmati Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 09168 Sabarmati Special

    09168 Sabarmati Special Train Schedule and Time Table

    09168 Sabarmati Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from VARANASI JN (BSB) to AHMEDABAD JN (ADI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.