Live Train Status

09168 Sabarmati Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 09168 for today
  2. The train is running late by 40 mins.
  3. There are 41 intermediate stations between VARANASI JN and AHMEDABAD JN
  4. The train has departed SAIDKHANPUR
  5. The distance covered till now is 266 kms.
  6. The train will reach AHMEDABAD JN by 01:10
Please Select Day

09168 Sabarmati Special Details

Name of the trainSabarmati Special
Train Number09168
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Destination StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Total Distance Covered1585 Km
Travel Time34:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops41
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station14:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:10

09168 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 09168 Sabarmati Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 09168 Sabarmati Special

09168 Sabarmati Special Train Schedule and Time Table

09168 Sabarmati Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from VARANASI JN (BSB) to AHMEDABAD JN (ADI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in SABARMATI SPECIAL, 09168.