Live Train Status

09167 Special Sabarmati Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 09167 for yesterday
  2. The train is running late by 1 mins.
  3. There are 53 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and VARANASI JN
  4. The train has departed GODHRA JN
  5. The distance covered till now is 161 kms.
  6. The train will reach VARANASI JN by 09:35
Please Select Day

09167 Special Sabarmati Exp Details

Name of the trainSpecial Sabarmati Exp
Train Number09167
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationVARANASI JN (BSB)
Total Distance Covered1588 Km
Travel Time36:35 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops53
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:35

09167 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 09167 Special Sabarmati Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 09167 Special Sabarmati Exp

09167 Special Sabarmati Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

09167 Special Sabarmati Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to VARANASI JN (BSB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.