Live Train Status

09166 Special Sabarmati Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 09166 for today
  2. There are 68 intermediate stations between DARBHANGA JN and AHMEDABAD JN
  3. The train has been cancelled from DARBHANGA JN to MUZAFFARPUR JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from DARBHANGA JN to MUZAFFARPUR JN.

09166 Special Sabarmati Exp Details

Name of the trainSpecial Sabarmati Exp
Train Number09166
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Destination StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Total Distance Covered1929 Km
Travel Time46:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops68
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station04:35
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination03:25

09166 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 09166 Special Sabarmati Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 09166 Special Sabarmati Exp

09166 Special Sabarmati Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

09166 Special Sabarmati Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to AHMEDABAD JN (ADI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.