Live Train Status

09165 Ad - Dbg Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 09165 for yesterday
  2. There are 66 intermediate stations between AHMEDABAD JN and DARBHANGA JN
  3. The train has departed POKHRAYAN
Please Select Day
The train is short terminated at MUZAFFARPUR JN.

09165 Ad - Dbg Special Details

Name of the trainAd - Dbg Special
Train Number09165
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationAHMEDABAD JN (ADI)
Destination StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Total Distance Covered1933 Km
Travel Time46:15 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops66
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station21:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination19:15

09165 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 09165 Ad - Dbg Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 09165 Ad - Dbg Special

09165 Ad - Dbg Special Train Schedule and Time Table

09165 Ad - Dbg Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from AHMEDABAD JN (ADI) to DARBHANGA JN (DBG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.