Live Train Status

09020 Dehradun Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 09020 for today
  2. The train is running late by 6 mins.
  3. There are 59 intermediate stations between HARIDWAR JN and BANDRA TERMINUS
  4. The train has departed BALLABGARH
  5. The distance covered till now is 283 kms.
  6. The train will reach BANDRA TERMINUS by 22:15
Please Select Day

09020 Dehradun Exp Details

Name of the trainDehradun Exp
Train Number09020
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationHARIDWAR JN (HW)
Destination StationBANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS)
Total Distance Covered1618 Km
Travel Time32:45 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops59
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station13:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:15

09020 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 09020 Dehradun Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 09020 Dehradun Exp

09020 Dehradun Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

09020 Dehradun Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from HARIDWAR JN (HW) to BANDRA TERMINUS (BDTS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in DEHRADUN EXP, 09020.