Live Train Status

08504 Vskp Rgda Pgrsp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 08504 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

08504 Vskp Rgda Pgrsp Details

Name of the trainVskp Rgda Pgrsp
Train Number08504
Source StationVISHAKAPATNAM (VSKP - Visakhapatnam)
Destination StationRAYAGADA (RGDA - Rayagada)
Total Distance Covered186 Km
Travel Time4:5 hrs

08504 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 08504 Vskp Rgda Pgrsp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 08504 Vskp Rgda Pgrsp

08504 Vskp Rgda Pgrsp Train Schedule and Time Table

08504 Vskp Rgda Pgrsp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VISHAKAPATNAM (VSKP) to RAYAGADA (RGDA). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in VSKP RGDA PGRSP, 08504.