Live Train Status

08503 Rgda Vskp Pgrsp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 08503 for yesterday
  2. The train has been terminated at Vishakapatnam (VSKP).
Please Select Day

08503 Rgda Vskp Pgrsp Details

Name of the trainRgda Vskp Pgrsp
Train Number08503
Source StationRAYAGADA (RGDA - Rayagada)
Destination StationVISHAKAPATNAM (VSKP - Visakhapatnam)
Total Distance Covered186 Km
Travel Time4:20 hrs

08503 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 08503 Rgda Vskp Pgrsp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 08503 Rgda Vskp Pgrsp

08503 Rgda Vskp Pgrsp Train Schedule and Time Table

08503 Rgda Vskp Pgrsp is the train from Indian railways that runs from RAYAGADA (RGDA) to VISHAKAPATNAM (VSKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in RGDA VSKP PGRSP, 08503.