Live Train Status

08426 Durg-bbs Exp Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 08426 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 16 intermediate stations between DURG and PURI
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach PURI by 09:15
Please Select Day

08426 Durg-bbs Exp Spl Details

Name of the trainDurg-bbs Exp Spl
Train Number08426
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationDURG (DURG)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS)
Total Distance Covered799 Km
Travel Time17:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops16
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station16:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:15

08426 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 08426 Durg-bbs Exp Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 08426 Durg-bbs Exp Spl

08426 Durg-bbs Exp Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

08426 Durg-bbs Exp Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from DURG (DURG) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.