Live Train Status

07682 Agtl-sbrm Dmu Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 07682 for today
  2. The train is running early by 16 mins.
  3. There are 10 intermediate stations between AGARTALA and SBRM
  4. The train has been terminated at SBRM
Please Select Day

07682 Agtl-sbrm Dmu Special Details

Name of the trainAgtl-sbrm Dmu Special
Train Number07682
Type of the TrainPSPC
Source StationAGARTALA (AGTL)
Destination Stationsbrm
Total Distance Covered109 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops10
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station05:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination07:45

07682 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 07682 Agtl-sbrm Dmu Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 07682 Agtl-sbrm Dmu Special

07682 Agtl-sbrm Dmu Special Train Schedule and Time Table

07682 Agtl-sbrm Dmu Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from AGARTALA (AGTL) to sbrm. Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.