Live Train Status

07190 Ers Ned Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 07190 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

07190 Ers Ned Spl Details

Name of the trainErs Ned Spl
Train Number07190
Source StationERNAKULAM JN (ERS - Ernakulum)
Destination StationHUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED - Huzur Sahib Nanded)
Total Distance Covered1619 Km
Travel Time32:5 hrs

07190 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 07190 Ers Ned Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 07190 Ers Ned Spl

07190 Ers Ned Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

07190 Ers Ned Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from ERNAKULAM JN (ERS) to HUZUR SAHIB NANDED (NED). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in ERS NED SPL, 07190.