Live Train Status

07016 Visakha Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 07016 for today
  2. The train has departed Kondrapole Halt (KDGL).
  3. The distance covered till now is 159 kms.
Please Select Day

07016 Visakha Special Details

Name of the trainVisakha Special
Train Number07016
Source StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Total Distance Covered1134 Km
Travel Time22:35 hrs

07016 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 07016 Visakha Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 07016 Visakha Special

07016 Visakha Special Train Schedule and Time Table

07016 Visakha Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from SECUNDERABAD JN (SC) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Visakha Special , 07016.