Live Train Status

07015 Visakha Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 07015 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

07015 Visakha Special Details

Name of the trainVisakha Special
Train Number07015
Source StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS - Bhubaneswar)
Destination StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC - Hyderabad)
Total Distance Covered1135 Km
Travel Time22:45 hrs

07015 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 07015 Visakha Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 07015 Visakha Special

07015 Visakha Special Train Schedule and Time Table

07015 Visakha Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUBANESWAR (BBS) to SECUNDERABAD JN (SC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in Visakha Special, 07015.