Live Train Status

07008 Dbg-sc Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 07008 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 22 intermediate stations between DARBHANGA JN and SECUNDERABAD JN
  4. The train has departed LAHABON
  5. The distance covered till now is 207 kms.
  6. The train will reach SECUNDERABAD JN by 22:10
Please Select Day

07008 Dbg-sc Exp Details

Name of the trainDbg-sc Exp
Train Number07008
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationDARBHANGA JN (DBG)
Destination StationSECUNDERABAD JN (SC)
Total Distance Covered1914 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops22
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination22:10

07008 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 07008 Dbg-sc Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 07008 Dbg-sc Exp

07008 Dbg-sc Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

07008 Dbg-sc Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from DARBHANGA JN (DBG) to SECUNDERABAD JN (SC). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.