Live Train Status

06546 Bjp Ypr Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 06546 for today
  2. The train is yet to start
Please Select Day

06546 Bjp Ypr Exp Details

Name of the trainBjp Ypr Exp
Train Number06546
Source StationVIJAYAPURA (BJP - Bijapur)
Destination StationYESVANTPUR JN (YPR - Bengaluru)
Total Distance Covered740 Km
Travel Time15:30 hrs

06546 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 06546 Bjp Ypr Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 06546 Bjp Ypr Exp

06546 Bjp Ypr Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

06546 Bjp Ypr Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from VIJAYAPURA (BJP) to YESVANTPUR JN (YPR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Unfortunately, Pantry Car is not available in BJP YPR EXP, 06546.