Live Train Status

05274 Satyagrah Exp Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 05274 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 43 intermediate stations between DELHI and RAXAUL JN
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach RAXAUL JN by 17:40
Please Select Day

05274 Satyagrah Exp Special Details

Name of the trainSatyagrah Exp Special
Train Number05274
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationRAXAUL JN (RXL)
Total Distance Covered963 Km
Travel Time24:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops43
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:40

05274 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 05274 Satyagrah Exp Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 05274 Satyagrah Exp Special

05274 Satyagrah Exp Special Train Schedule and Time Table

05274 Satyagrah Exp Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT) to RAXAUL JN (RXL). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.