Live Train Status

05008 Krishak Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 05008 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 30 intermediate stations between LUCKNOW NE and VARANASI CITY
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach VARANASI CITY by 12:35
Please Select Day

05008 Krishak Express Details

Name of the trainKrishak Express
Train Number05008
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationLUCKNOW NE (LJN)
Destination StationVARANASI CITY (BCY)
Total Distance Covered506 Km
Travel Time13:25 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops30
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station23:10
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination12:35

05008 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 05008 Krishak Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 05008 Krishak Express

05008 Krishak Express Train Schedule and Time Table

05008 Krishak Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from LUCKNOW NE (LJN) to VARANASI CITY (BCY). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.