Live Train Status

04674 Shaheed Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 04674 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 55 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and JAYNAGAR
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to AMBALA CANT JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to AMBALA CANT JN.

04674 Shaheed Spl Details

Name of the trainShaheed Spl
Train Number04674
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationJAYNAGAR (JYG)
Total Distance Covered1653 Km
Travel Time37:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops55
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station11:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:00

04674 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 04674 Shaheed Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 04674 Shaheed Spl

04674 Shaheed Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

04674 Shaheed Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to JAYNAGAR (JYG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.