Live Train Status

04673 Shaheed Express Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 04673 for yesterday
  2. The train is running early by 1 mins.
  3. There are 55 intermediate stations between JAYNAGAR and AMRITSAR JN
  4. The train has departed BAREILLY CANTT
  5. The distance covered till now is 949 kms.
Please Select Day
The train is short terminated at AMBALA CANT JN.

04673 Shaheed Express Details

Name of the trainShaheed Express
Train Number04673
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationJAYNAGAR (JYG)
Destination StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Total Distance Covered1650 Km
Travel Time40:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops55
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination23:55

04673 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 04673 Shaheed Express in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 04673 Shaheed Express

04673 Shaheed Express Train Schedule and Time Table

04673 Shaheed Express is the train from Indian railways that runs from JAYNAGAR (JYG) to AMRITSAR JN (ASR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.