Live Train Status

04650 Saryuyamuna Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 04650 for yesterday
  2. The train is running late by 6 mins.
  3. There are 56 intermediate stations between AMRITSAR JN and JAYNAGAR
  4. The train has been cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to AMBALA CANT JN
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from AMRITSAR JN to AMBALA CANT JN.

04650 Saryuyamuna Exp Details

Name of the trainSaryuyamuna Exp
Train Number04650
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Destination StationJAYNAGAR (JYG)
Total Distance Covered1669 Km
Travel Time37:5 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops56
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station11:55
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination01:00

04650 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 04650 Saryuyamuna Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 04650 Saryuyamuna Exp

04650 Saryuyamuna Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

04650 Saryuyamuna Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from AMRITSAR JN (ASR) to JAYNAGAR (JYG). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.