Live Train Status

04649 Saryu Yamuna Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 04649 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 60 intermediate stations between JAYNAGAR and AMRITSAR JN
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach AMRITSAR JN by 23:55
Please Select Day

04649 Saryu Yamuna Exp Details

Name of the trainSaryu Yamuna Exp
Train Number04649
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationJAYNAGAR (JYG)
Destination StationAMRITSAR JN (ASR)
Total Distance Covered1668 Km
Travel Time40:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops60
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station07:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination23:55

04649 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 04649 Saryu Yamuna Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 04649 Saryu Yamuna Exp

04649 Saryu Yamuna Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

04649 Saryu Yamuna Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from JAYNAGAR (JYG) to AMRITSAR JN (ASR). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.