Live Train Status

04010 Champaran Satyagrah Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 04010 for yesterday
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 15 intermediate stations between DELHI and BAPUDM MOTIHARI
  4. The train has departed DELHI
  5. The distance covered till now is 0 kms.
  6. The train will reach BAPUDM MOTIHARI by 20:00
Please Select Day

04010 Champaran Satyagrah Exp Details

Name of the trainChamparan Satyagrah Exp
Train Number04010
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationBAPUDM MOTIHARI (BMKI)
Total Distance Covered971 Km
Travel Time20:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops15
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station23:40
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination20:00

04010 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 04010 Champaran Satyagrah Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 04010 Champaran Satyagrah Exp

04010 Champaran Satyagrah Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

04010 Champaran Satyagrah Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from ANAND VIHAR TRM (ANVT) to BAPUDM MOTIHARI (BMKI). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.