Live Train Status

02958 Rajdhani Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02958 for today
  2. There are 4 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and SABARMATI BG
  3. The train has departed BIJWASAN
  4. The train will reach SABARMATI BG by 10:05
Please Select Day

02958 Rajdhani Details

Name of the trainRajdhani
Train Number02958
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationSABARMATI BG (SBIB)
Total Distance Covered927 Km
Travel Time13:40 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops4
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:25
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination10:05

02958 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02958 Rajdhani in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02958 Rajdhani

02958 Rajdhani Train Schedule and Time Table

02958 Rajdhani is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to SABARMATI BG (SBIB). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.