Live Train Status

02957 Rajdhani Live Status, Schedule

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02957 for today
  2. There are 4 intermediate stations between SABARMATI BG and NEW DELHI
  3. The train has departed KARJODA
  4. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 08:00
Please Select Day

02957 Rajdhani Details

Name of the trainRajdhani
Train Number02957
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered927 Km
Travel Time13:10 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops4
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station18:20
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination08:00

02957 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02957 Rajdhani in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02957 Rajdhani

02957 Rajdhani Train Schedule and Time Table

02957 Rajdhani is the train from Indian railways that runs from SABARMATI BG (SBIB) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.