Live Train Status

02824 Ndls-bbs Special Exp Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02824 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 9 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and BHUBANESWAR
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach BHUBANESWAR by 17:30
Please Select Day

02824 Ndls-bbs Special Exp Details

Name of the trainNdls-bbs Special Exp
Train Number02824
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Destination StationBHUBANESWAR (BBS)
Total Distance Covered1798 Km
Travel Time24:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops9
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station17:05
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination17:30

02824 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02824 Ndls-bbs Special Exp in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02824 Ndls-bbs Special Exp

02824 Ndls-bbs Special Exp Train Schedule and Time Table

02824 Ndls-bbs Special Exp is the train from Indian railways that runs from NEW DELHI (NDLS) to BHUBANESWAR (BBS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.