Live Train Status

02823 Bbs-ndls Via-tata Special Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02823 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 13 intermediate stations between BHUBANESWAR and NEW DELHI
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach NEW DELHI by 09:55
Please Select Day

02823 Bbs-ndls Via-tata Special Details

Name of the trainBbs-ndls Via-tata Special
Train Number02823
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationNEW DELHI (NDLS)
Total Distance Covered1798 Km
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops13
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station09:30
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination09:55

02823 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02823 Bbs-ndls Via-tata Special in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02823 Bbs-ndls Via-tata Special

02823 Bbs-ndls Via-tata Special Train Schedule and Time Table

02823 Bbs-ndls Via-tata Special is the train from Indian railways that runs from BHUBANESWAR (BBS) to NEW DELHI (NDLS). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.

Pantry Car Availability

  • Pantry Car is available in BBS-NDLS VIA-TATA SPECIAL, 02823.
  • You can check the location of the Pantry Car in the Coach Position section available on this page.