Live Train Status

02810 Hwh Csmt Mail Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02810 for 4 days ago
  2. There are 38 intermediate stations between HOWRAH JN and C SHIVAJI MAH T
  3. The train has been cancelled from HOWRAH JN to ROURKELA
Please Select Day
The train is cancelled from HOWRAH JN to ROURKELA.

02810 Hwh Csmt Mail Details

Name of the trainHwh Csmt Mail
Train Number02810
Type of the TrainMSPC
Source StationHOWRAH JN (HWH)
Destination StationC SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT)
Total Distance Covered1968 Km
Travel Time33:20 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops38
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:00
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:20

02810 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02810 Hwh Csmt Mail in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02810 Hwh Csmt Mail

02810 Hwh Csmt Mail Train Schedule and Time Table

02810 Hwh Csmt Mail is the train from Indian railways that runs from HOWRAH JN (HWH) to C SHIVAJI MAH T (CSMT). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.