Live Train Status

02806 Ndls-vskp Exp Spl Live Status, Schedule, Train Route Map

  1. You are viewing the live train running status of 02806 for today
  2. The train is running on-time.
  3. There are 19 intermediate stations between NEW DELHI and VISAKHAPATNAM
  4. The train is yet to start
  5. The train will reach VISAKHAPATNAM by 05:05
Please Select Day

02806 Ndls-vskp Exp Spl Details

Name of the trainNdls-vskp Exp Spl
Train Number02806
Type of the TrainMSPC
Destination StationVISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP)
Total Distance Covered2101 Km
Travel Time32:50 hrs
Number of Stations Where the Train Halts/Stops19
Scheduled Departure Time from Start Station20:15
Scheduled Arrival Time to Destination05:05

02806 Running Status Live

Get the live and current running status of 02806 Ndls-vskp Exp Spl in this page. Know the exact position of the train, and check if it is running late or exact time in real-time. Plan to reach the railway station by knowing the platform number and the live status of 02806 Ndls-vskp Exp Spl

02806 Ndls-vskp Exp Spl Train Schedule and Time Table

02806 Ndls-vskp Exp Spl is the train from Indian railways that runs from LINGAMPALLI (LPI) to VISAKHAPATNAM (VSKP). Find the actual arrival and departure time of the train and plan your journey accordingly.